How Long?

I’ve been really busy writing and recording tracks for a new release titled Tangerine. Mitch and I started fleshing out tracks about two months ago, and in that time my DAW has crapped out on me so I’m taking a breather until my new i7 machine arrives.

In the meantime, here’s a little rough track teaser. Nothing fancy, just some nice Rock and Roll.

Enjoy…

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Written, and recorded by The Buddha Rats®. Copyright 2005, 2011 Drew Gold. World Rights Reserved. Use without permission is theft and leads to physical & financial pain, so make sure you ask first.

The Buddha Rats ® is the property of Andrew Gold. Reg. USPTO.

Leave a Reply

